Skip to main content

Past Events

Upcoming events

Wednesday July 24

8:45 am – 9:45 am
Keynote Speaker - Eurasian OpenSees Days, Beijing, China

Tuesday August 13

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Keynote Speaker 1st International Conference on Safety and Resilience of Infrastructure, Tianjin University China

Monday October 14

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Keynote Speaker LNEC Lisbon Conference, Portugal

Friday November 8

All Day
Invited Lecture, 19th Hellenic Concrete Conference
 

Friday December 8

2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Invited Talk 10th Kwanghua Forum, Tongji University China

Tuesday February 6

2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Invited Speaker International Conference on KahramanmaraƟ Earthquakes Commemoration, Golbasi, Turkiye

Wednesday March 13

2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Invited Talk @UKCRIC Doctoral Skills Network, online

Friday April 5

2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
European Association for Earthquake Engineering on Eurocode 8 - 2, online

Thursday May 23

5:30 pm – 6:45 pm
Invited Lecture, General Assembly of the Austrian Association for Earthquake Engineering and Structural Dynamics (OGE)

Tuesday July 9

12:00 pm – 6:45 pm
UKCRIC/SoFSI Smart and Resilient Infrastructure Meeting

Previous Events

 

Upcoming Events